Unsere Mitarbeiter

Maria Obermeier

Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

Tel.: 09621/164 920

Mail: m.obermeier@obm-baumaschinen.de

Notburga Riß

Vermietung

Tel.: 09621/164 92 18

Mail: n.riss@obm-baumaschinen.de

Andrea Schrödl

Vermietung

Tel.: 09621/164 92 17

Mail: a.schroedl@obm-baumaschinen.de

Markus Gnahn

Projektleiter

Tel.: 09621/164 920

Mail: m.gnahn@obm-baumaschinen.de

Natascha Strigl

Marketing

Tel.: 09621/164 92 19

Mail: n.strigl@obm-baumaschinen.de

Christina Flierl

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 09621/164 92 19

Mail: c.flierl@obm-baumaschinen.de

Anja Stich

Verwaltung

Tel.: 09621/164 920

Mail: a.stich@obm-baumaschinen.de

Viktor Kalman

Werkstatt

Tel.: 09621/164 92 13

Mail: v.kalman@obm-baumaschinen.de

Ernst Schärtl

Werkstatt

Tel.: 09621/164 92 16

Mail: e.schaertl@obm-baumaschinen.de

Stefan Schertl

Technischer Leiter

Tel.: 09621/164 92 15

Mail: s.schertl@obm-baumaschinen.de

 

 

WIR FREUEN UNS, VON IHNEN ZU HÖREN
Die mit einem Stern (*) markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.
Datenschutz *